Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angeodragon Lord

Angeodragon Lord

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angeodragon Lord
"I started with an agent in canyon and had to change agents because I got married and the change went extremely smoothly. I am very happy with their customer service, they are very friendly and always in a positive manner that make me feel awesome."
Profile photo of Taylor Williams

Taylor Williams

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Williams
"Tina, Adrian, and Michael always help me out when I need it!"
Profile photo of Kim Kelly

Kim Kelly

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Kelly
"I have known Michael since high school and I trust him with my home and auto insurance, his staff is amazing Adrian and Tina always know me just by my voice. I would refer them to everyone."
Profile photo of Robin Callahan

Robin Callahan

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Callahan
"I have had great service and been treated like family when getting quotes and buying insurance for both my home and autos. They are the best."
Profile photo of Brian Pantoja

Brian Pantoja

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Pantoja
"Michael, Adrian, and Tina always go above and beyond to ensure the best customer service, before and after a claim. I would recommend this team to anyone looking for a new policy, or even making a switch."
Profile photo of Mckayla Koehn

Mckayla Koehn

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mckayla Koehn
"Adrian was fantastic and fast. Helped me drop my insurance $80 from my old carrier. Wonderful, professional, thank you!"
Profile photo of Lía Lenore

Lía Lenore

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lía Lenore
"I've been with them for YEARS... BUT THIS ADRIENNE GUY I'VE BEEN DEALING WITH FOR HMMMMM MAYBE 4 MONTHS...HIS KADDINESS ISN'T WELCOME WHEN MY MONEY IS ON THE LINE..."
Profile photo of Jerry Branch

Jerry Branch

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Branch
"Personable, with knowledgable staff. Would recommend Michael Fox and his staff anytime. In the current environment of mistrust for insurance companies, Michael Fox definitely is an agent that works for the client."
Profile photo of Carrie Hands

Carrie Hands

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hands
"Love this place, everyone there are very knowledgeable, fun, and anyone who will do business there will be blessed!!"
Profile photo of jenny wolfe

jenny wolfe

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenny wolfe
"I actually got the pleasure of working for Mr. Fox while I went to college. His office was always a happy, positive, place to be. The amount of customers that would just come in to say hello and shake hands with Michael was pretty cool! I always recommend Mr Fox for ANY insurance need!!"
Profile photo of John Richards

John Richards

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Richards
"First time ever when dealing with insurance that I’ve felt %100 satisfied. Just the assurance alone that Michael is there for whatever arises, put us at ease."
Profile photo of Kris Hayter

Kris Hayter

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Hayter
"I’ve known Mr. Fox for many years and I would encourage anyone to consider his agency. His team is prompt at returning calls and provide excellent customer service. Five star agency all the way."
Profile photo of Jett Traylor

Jett Traylor

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jett Traylor
"Absolutely the best choice I could have made"
Profile photo of Kevin McAlpin

Kevin McAlpin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McAlpin
"He said he’d be my best friend!"
Profile photo of Jaime Canales

Jaime Canales

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Canales
"Very hospitable and curtious, , very friend and happy atmosphere"
Profile photo of Rg Thurman

Rg Thurman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rg Thurman
"For all your protection Mr. Fox is the man!!"
Profile photo of kristi howe

kristi howe

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristi howe
"Always on top of things and super quick & easy anytime we make changes, which is often."
Profile photo of jansyn utter

jansyn utter

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jansyn utter
"Michael and his team have saved me hundreds by swapping to them from other companies!"
Profile photo of tyson linley

tyson linley

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tyson linley
"Fast and friendly service. All agents very knowledgeable and able to assist with any issues. Highly recommend going here for any insurance."
Profile photo of Parker Craig

Parker Craig

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Craig
"Top notch service. Tina is super friendly and helpful when I actually need it. They pick up the phone quickly every time and have fair prices to boot. Go State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sandy Rangel

Sandy Rangel

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Rangel
"Very helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Travis Williams

Travis Williams

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Williams
"Great staff and great customer service. I've been closely associated with Michael and his team for 30 years now and have come to realize how they always go out of their way to answer any questions and assist at every opportunity. I trust them completely to insure that I have the tools necessary to make the best decisions for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nancy Garza

Nancy Garza

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Garza
"Friendly and Caring group of individuals. I deal with Adrian Sandoval and he's Awesome! Answers my questions and sends me information immediately upon my asking for it. Thanks State Farm Ins. Thanks Adrian Sandoval!"
Profile photo of Bryan Young

Bryan Young

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Young
"Best agent in town. Always there when you need him. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. I have never had any issue here and have always been helped in all kinds of insurance needs. Feels like a good friend place."
Profile photo of Summer Meister

Summer Meister

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Meister
"Michael and his team is the best! Tina is very knowledgeable, helpful and quick to answer my questions. Thank you for helping us with all our insurance needs."