Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lía Lenore

Lía Lenore

February 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lía Lenore
"I've been with them for YEARS... BUT THIS ADRIENNE GUY I'VE BEEN DEALING WITH FOR HMMMMM MAYBE 4 MONTHS...HIS KADDINESS ISN'T WELCOME WHEN MY MONEY IS ON THE LINE..."
Profile photo of Jerry Branch

Jerry Branch

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Branch
"Personable, with knowledgable staff. Would recommend Michael Fox and his staff anytime. In the current environment of mistrust for insurance companies, Michael Fox definitely is an agent that works for the client."
Profile photo of Carrie Hands

Carrie Hands

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hands
"Love this place, everyone there are very knowledgeable, fun, and anyone who will do business there will be blessed!!"
Profile photo of jenny wolfe

jenny wolfe

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenny wolfe
"I actually got the pleasure of working for Mr. Fox while I went to college. His office was always a happy, positive, place to be. The amount of customers that would just come in to say hello and shake hands with Michael was pretty cool! I always recommend Mr Fox for ANY insurance need!!"
Profile photo of John Richards

John Richards

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Richards
"First time ever when dealing with insurance that I’ve felt %100 satisfied. Just the assurance alone that Michael is there for whatever arises, put us at ease."
Profile photo of Kris Hayter

Kris Hayter

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Hayter
"I’ve known Mr. Fox for many years and I would encourage anyone to consider his agency. His team is prompt at returning calls and provide excellent customer service. Five star agency all the way."
Profile photo of Jett Traylor

Jett Traylor

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jett Traylor
"Absolutely the best choice I could have made"
Profile photo of Kevin McAlpin

Kevin McAlpin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McAlpin
"He said he’d be my best friend!"
Profile photo of Jaime Canales

Jaime Canales

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Canales
"Very hospitable and curtious, , very friend and happy atmosphere"
Profile photo of Rg Thurman

Rg Thurman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rg Thurman
"For all your protection Mr. Fox is the man!!"
Profile photo of kristi howe

kristi howe

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristi howe
"Always on top of things and super quick & easy anytime we make changes, which is often."
Profile photo of jansyn utter

jansyn utter

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jansyn utter
"Michael and his team have saved me hundreds by swapping to them from other companies!"
Profile photo of tyson linley

tyson linley

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tyson linley
"Fast and friendly service. All agents very knowledgeable and able to assist with any issues. Highly recommend going here for any insurance."
Profile photo of Parker Craig

Parker Craig

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Craig
"Top notch service. Tina is super friendly and helpful when I actually need it. They pick up the phone quickly every time and have fair prices to boot. Go State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sandy Rangel

Sandy Rangel

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Rangel
"Very helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Travis Williams

Travis Williams

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Williams
"Great staff and great customer service. I've been closely associated with Michael and his team for 30 years now and have come to realize how they always go out of their way to answer any questions and assist at every opportunity. I trust them completely to insure that I have the tools necessary to make the best decisions for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nancy Garza

Nancy Garza

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Garza
"Friendly and Caring group of individuals. I deal with Adrian Sandoval and he's Awesome! Answers my questions and sends me information immediately upon my asking for it. Thanks State Farm Ins. Thanks Adrian Sandoval!"
Profile photo of Bryan Young

Bryan Young

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Young
"Best agent in town. Always there when you need him. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. I have never had any issue here and have always been helped in all kinds of insurance needs. Feels like a good friend place."
Profile photo of Taylor Williams

Taylor Williams

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Williams
"I’ve always had a good experience."
Profile photo of Summer Meister

Summer Meister

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Meister
"Michael and his team is the best! Tina is very knowledgeable, helpful and quick to answer my questions. Thank you for helping us with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robyn Riggins

Robyn Riggins

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Riggins
"We are so lucky to not only have Michael Fox as a neighbor to our axe throwing shop, but also have our personal car insurance through his office. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Allen Covington

Allen Covington

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Covington
"Michael Fox, and Tina are always friendly and helpful, they got me the best rates, would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tialene Perkins

Tialene Perkins

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tialene Perkins
"I have been a State Farm customer for almost 30 years and I absolutely love State Farm, I have only great things to say about it 😀. I absolutely love Tina from Michael Fox, Amarillo Texas, office. She is awesome!! Wonderful customer service!! She is very friendly and knowledgeable, she does a great job!! I am so very grateful for the job that Tina and State Farm does!!"
Profile photo of Natasha Maybee

Natasha Maybee

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Maybee
"Very helpful. It was a quick and easy process to get insurance. Extremely pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Lynette Hill

Lynette Hill

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Hill
"Always helpful and professional"